Team


Mag. Markus Sautner, MMH

Leitung

Mobil: 0664/845 62 43

E-Mail: SautnerM@promenteooe.at

 

Petra Brandl

Administration

Mobil: 0664/845 62 97

E-Mail: BrandlP@promenteooe.at

 

Mag. Gerald Kiesenhofer

Betreuer

Mobil: 0664/845 62 98

E-Mail: KiesenhoferG@promenteooe.at

 

Nina Singer

Betreuerin

Mobil: 0664/88 45 19 30

E-Mail: SingerN@promenteooe.at

 

Mag.a Bettina Pichler

Betreuerin

Mobil: 0664/886 483 80

E-Mail: PichlerB@promenteooe.at

 

Mag.a Silvia Pillwein

Betreuerin

Mobil: 0664/884 519 49

E-Mail: PillweinS@promenteooe.at

 

DI Günter Birklbauer

Nachhilfe

Tel.: 0664/845 62 22

E-Mail: BirklbauerG@promenteooe.at